Innovation Lab

For your next customized robot application, we carry out a customer-oriented feasibility study in our innovation lab.

From the Idea to Industry 4.0

Develop and pilot the next generation of your machines, factory automation machinery and MRC robots in our innovation lab. Masterminds with well-founded knowledge of industries and pioneer spirit will attend and inspire you throughout the whole development process.

We evaluate your production cycle, review safety requirements and design your automation application. In our range of products and services, you will find a fully equipped development infrastructure for the realization of your ideas.

Feasibility Study of Your Automation Application

A selection of various lightweight robots is available for a feasibility study. A professional 3D printer enables the 3D printing of prototypes and accurately fitting parts such as grippers and supports for your application.

With comprehensive know how in robot, control and process management engineering as well as in automation and software development, we will find the best solution for the implementation of your automation application in cooperation with you.

Robotic Engineering

If you want only individual modules, an interlinking of several processes or a special-purpose solution with the most innovative robotics, you will benefit from our robotics competence for integrated solutions and custom-made products.

Learn more

Advanced Robotic Workstation

Fully digitalized robot workstations for your manufacturing and production department. Our advanced robotic workstation is a robot cell based on standardized modules for customized configuration. It enables easy set-up and integration into your manufacturing line. The workstation allows for barrier-free collaboration between man and robot.

Configure now

Our website uses cookies. To find information on how we use cookies, the legal basis of data processing, and how to reject cookies if you wish, take a look at our privacy policy here: See details

Ok

Innovation Lab

Für Ihre nächste individuelle Roboteranwendung führen wir eine kundenorientierte Machbarkeitsanalyse in unserem Innovation Lab durch.

Von der Idee zur Industrie 4.0

Entwickeln und pilotieren Sie die nächste Generation Ihrer Maschinen, Automatisierungsanlagen und MRK-Roboter in unserem Innovation Lab. Kluge Köpfe mit fundierter Branchenkenntnis und Pioniergeist begleiten und inspirieren Sie während des gesamten Entstehungsprozess.

Wir evaluieren Ihren Fertigungsablauf, prüfen Sicherheitsanforderungen und konzipieren Ihre Automatisierungsanwendung. Für die Realisierung Ihrer Ideen finden Sie bei uns eine voll ausgestattete Entwicklungsinfrastruktur vor.

Machbarkeitsanalyse Ihrer Automatisierungsanwendung

Für die Machbarkeitsanalyse steht eine Auswahl verschiedener Leichtbauroboter zur Verfügung. Ein Professioneller 3D-Drucker ermöglicht den 3D-Druck von Prototypen und passgenauen Teilen wie z.B. Greifern und Trägern für Ihre Applikation.

Mit umfassenden Knowhow in der Roboter-, Steuerungs- und Prozessleittechnik, sowie Automatisierung und Software-Entwicklung finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste Lösung für die Umsetzung Ihrer Automatisierungsanwendung.

Robotic Engineering

Wenn Sie nur einzelne Module, eine Verkettung von mehreren Prozessen oder eine Sonderlösung mit innovativster Robotik wünschen, dann profitieren Sie von unserer Robotik-Kompetenz für Komplettlösungen und Sonderanfertigungen.

Mehr erfahren

Advanced Robotic Workstation

Voll digitalisierte Roboter-Workstations für Ihre Fertigung und Produktion. Unsere Advanced Robotic Workstation ist eine individuell konfigurierbare Roboterzelle aus standardisierten Modulen, die sich einfach einrichten und in Ihre Fertigungs-Linie integrieren lässt. Die Workstation ermöglicht eine barrierefreie Kollaboration zwischen Mensch und Roboter.

Jetzt Konfigurieren

Mit dem Besuch unserer Website werden auf Ihrem genutzten Endgerät sog. „Cookies“ gesetzt. Hintergründe der Datenverarbeitung und die Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung finden Sie unter dem Punkt „Cookies“ in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Ebenso finden Sie dort Hinweise, wie Sie einer Nutzung von Cookies widersprechen können. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier: Details ansehen

Ok